Heritage Park Horse TrialsCross Country Schooling 20182018 Schooling Show Series

Heritage Park Horse Trials

October 5th-7th, 2018

Cross Country Schooling 2018

March 10, March 17, April 28, June 30, July 21, September 8

2018 Schooling Show Series

March 18, April 29, July 1, July 22, August TBA, September 9


Membership Details

The membership year begins January 1st and ends…

Read More >
Schooling Series

School Saturday; Show Sunday!

MACTA hosts several schooling weekends throughout the…

Read More >

ribbons4Starter Novice- Preliminary Level Year End Awards!

The Mid-America Combined…

Read More >
Heritage Park USEA

2017 Results

October 5th-7th, 2018

The Mid-America Combined Training Association…

Read More >
Latest Blog

Heritage Park Featured by USEA
June 15, 2018 | No Comments

USEA Events A-Z: Heritage Park Horse Trials Authored By: Beth Stoker Lauren Stiver and Brementown. Marilyn Merrick Photo. The Heritage Park Horse…

Read More

New Show Jumping Area for Schooling Shows
June 12, 2018 | No Comments

MACTA is continuing its efforts to improve your schooling and showing experience at Heritage Park. For the past two shows,…

Read More

Heritage Park XC Schooling Opportunity
April 25, 2018 | No Comments

Join us this weekend for our XC Schooling and Schooling Show! Practice those dressage tests and fine tune what is…

Read More

Earn MACTA Bucks to Save Money
March 19, 2018 | No Comments

MACTA needs your help! Our schooling shows can not be successful without the help of our generous volunteers! Please sign…

Read More